Fredag 20/8 -10 ---> Smorange.


Awesome låt jag hörde idag, som jag nästan glömt bort: He Is Legend - Eating A Book;

There is a monster in my room
We discuss movies over coffee
And I think it's quite absurd
Well he got hungry-Licked his lips
he shook my hand, and tried to eat me
And it's getting on my nerves

Don't you think it's strange that I've been reading
and still I don't know how to kill you
I'm trying hard not to meet you when I'm sleeping
still I don't know how to kill you


och Senaste nya favoritlåten: I Set My Friends On Fire - Things That Rhyme With Orange;

I only want you to think I'm fantastic.
I'll participate in what you believe,
If you give me the attention
Yeah, yeah thats the only compensation
I want to be included in your conversation.


Ye, det räcker så.

/OMC. I wanna see you explode.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0