Children behave, Thats what the say when we're together,
And watch how you play
They don't understand,
And so we're, Running just as fast as we can
Holding on to one anothers hand, Trying to get away into the night
Then you put your arms around me, And we tumble to the ground
And then you say: I think we're alone now, There doesn't seem to be anyone around
I think we're alone now, The beating of our hearts is the only sound.

Look at the way,
We gotta hide what we're doing
What would they say, They don't understand
And so we're, Running just as fast as we can
Holding on to one anothers hand, Trying to get away to the night
Then you put your arms around me, And we tumble to the ground
And then you say: I think were alone now, There doesn't seem to be anyone around
I think we're alone now, The beating of our hearts is the only sound.
The Click Five - I Think We're Alone Now


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0